The following member companies constitute IRMA Board of Directors for the years 2016-17 and 2017-18

  • Apodictic Ceramics

  • Carborundum Universal Ltd.

  • Calderys India Refractories Ltd.

  • IFGL Refractories Ltd.

  • Mahakoshal Refractories Pvt. Ltd.

  • Maithan Ceramic Ltd.

  • National Refractories

  • Noble Refractories

  • OCL India Ltd.

  • Orient Refractories Ltd.

  • RHI Clasil Ltd.

  • Sarvesh Refractories

  • Totale Global Refractories

  • Vesuvius India Ltd.
  • Vishva Vishal Engineering Ltd


  • IRMA Award of Excellence 2012-13
  • Overall Excellence and Exports for Large, Medium And Small Scale Sectors
  • IRMA Lifetime Achievement Award (2012-13)

Read more

IRMA Articles

  • Address of Welcome by Shri Arvind Jain, Chairman IRMA, at the50th Annual General Meeting on 30th August 2011
  • The greatest challenge for the future of the refractory area by V.C. Pandolfelli, Federal University of S. Carlos, Brazil

Read more

IRMA Publication

  • Directory of Members 2013
  • Elements of Refractory Business Management
  • The Refractories Industry in India - A Study

Read more